Jasmai Appendix K3R

FINAL LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR DRAW FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR (To be put on Notice board and website)

Name of Area Office: Agra

Type of LPG Distributorship: Gramin

Name of		Jasmai			
Location					
Name of D	istrict	Mainpuri	:	Tie.	ļ

. "	J. 17 Hay 11 Hay	40.0		ڭ كىدىللاد سى	<u>. 1996 i</u>	·· . ·	1 14 25 7
Categ	ory		SC				
Ĭ							
Mkt. I	Plan		201	6-17	. 2 %		

Sr.	Name of Applicant	Father's/ Husband's Name	Application Serial No.	
No.				
1	POOJA DEVI	ANOOP KUMAR AAO/JAS/01		
2	ARVIND KUMAR	BENCHE LAL	AAO/JAS/02	
3	ROHIT KUMAR	MAHESH CHANDRA	AAO/JAS/03	
4	ASHISH KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR	AAO/JAS/04	
5	ASHWANI KUMAR	SURESH CHAND	AÃO/JAS/05	
6	SHIVAM PRATAP SINGH	BRAJ PAL SINGH	AAO/JAS/06	
7	SUMAN SINGH	AVDESH KUMAR	AAO/JAS/08	
8	RAHUL KUMAR	BABU RAM	AAO/JAS/11	
9	AMIT KUMAR	SANTOSH KUMAR	AAO/JAS/12	
10	SATYA PAL	MUNNA LAE	AAO/JAS/13	
11	SHYAM SINGH	KISHAN LAL	AAO/JAS/14	
12	VIRENDRA KUMAR	SHRI DAYAL	AAO/JAS/16	
13	JAY PRAKASH	LALTA PRASAD	AAO/JAS/17	
14	NEERAJ KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH	AAO/JAS/18	
15	JANOO	NEERAJ KUMAR	AAO/JAS/19	
16	NEELAM DEVI	MAHESH PRATAP SINGH	AAO/JAS/22	
17	AKHLESH KUMAR	RAM PRASAD	AAO/JAS/24	
18	PRATIBHA	SHIV RAI SINGH	AAO/JAS/25	
19	RENU SINGH	BRAJ KISHOR	AAO/JAS/26	
20	NEETU SIJNGH	BRAJ KISHOR	AAO/JAS/27	
21	ASHISH NIGAM	BRAJ KISHOR	AAO/JAS/28	
22	MANIK CHANDRA	RAM RATAN SINGH	AAO/JAS/29	
23	SUNIL KUMAR	RAMESHWAR DAYAL	AAO/JAS/30	
24	RAHUL KUMAR	LAJJA RAM	AAO/JAS/31	
25	LAXMAN SINGH	RAMESH CHANDRA	AAO/JAS/32	
26	PRASHANT KUMAR	RAMESH CHANDRA	AAO/JAS/33	
27	VINAY KUMAR	ROOP SINGH	AAO/JAS/34	
28	SATISH KUMAR	RAGHUVIR SINGH	AAO/JAS/35	
29	SUNIL KUMAR	RAJ NARAYAN	AAO/JAS/36	
30	AMAR KANT	KARAN SINGH	AAO/JAS/37	
31	REKHA KUMARI	SIYARAM	AAO/JAS/38	
32	RAJNISH KUMAR	RAM CHANDRA	AAO/JAS/39	
33	RAJ KUMARI	LATURÍ SINGH	AAO/JAS/40	
34	ANUPAM	SIYARAM	AAO/JAS/41	
35	SAVITA DEVI	AVDESH KUMAR	AAO/JAS/42	
36	PRIYANKA KAMAL	AVDESH KUMAR	AAO/JAS/43	
37	KUMARI REKHA	USHA RANI PANDEY	AAO/JAS/44	

Page 1 of 2

Jasmai Appendix K3R-

JAGDISH CHANDRA	GANGA RAM KAMAL AAO/JAS/45
RAMVIR SINGH	MAHESH CHANDRA AAO/JAS/46
RAJESH SINGH	MAGANTAL AAO/JAS/47
SHAILENDRA SINGH	KAMTA PRASAD AAQ/JA5/48
NAGENDRA SINGH	DEEN DAYAL AAO/JAS/49
JABAR SINGH	RAM SNEHLAL AAO/JAS/50
AJIT SINGH	SOBRAN SINGH AAO/JAS/51
KULDEEP	SARVESH KUMAR AAO/JAS/53
SUNITA	HARI LAL AAO/JAS/55
NAVDEEP SINGH	PREM CHAND KAMAL AAO/JAS/56
	RAMVIR SINGH RAJESH SINGH SHAILENDRA SINGH NAGENDRA SINGH JABAR SINGH AJIT SINGH KULDEEP SUNITA

Date: 01.06.2017

Signature
(for Sri R. K. Mathur, DGM (LPG-Sales), Agra Area Office)